Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Cast & Crew, Update, Creator, Instagram Id, Photos 2023, Timings, Story, Trp

Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare cast is a latest series of the india’s biggest entertainment TV channel Sony SAB. The story of the serial revolves around the main two cast members of the serial Dhruv and Tara. The show will be aired on Sony SAB’s digital platform SonyLIV. The first episode will be released on 20th february, 2023. 

From then on it will be available for viewing on both platforms online as well offline. In this article we will cover the Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare serial cast and crew 2023. If you want to explore more about it then read this article till end.

Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Serial Cast And Crew

Real nameSerial nameCharacter
Ishaan DhawanDr. Dhruv SaxenaMale Lead
Riya Sharma Rajkumari Tarapriya SinghFemale Lead
Narayani Shastri Maharani Kanupriya SinghSupporting character
Yash TonkMaharaj Udaybhan SinghSupporting character
Krishna Bharadwaj Rajkumar Mahaveer SinghSupporting character
Swati Kapoor Ayesha MalhotraSupporting character
Vineet Kumar Chaudhary Supporting character
himani sahani Supporting character
gulfam khan Supporting character

Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Cast, Actors Names With Photos

Ishaan Dhawan (Dr. Dhruv Saxena)

Ishaan dhawan is an Indian television actor well known for his appearances in shows such as Gud Se Mitha Ishq and Zindagi Mere Ghar Aana, among others. Presently, he is taking a break from his hunt to work on the most interesting Sab television show, Dhruv Tara- Samay Sadi Se Pare. Know more….

Riya Sharma (Rajkumari Tarapriya Singh)

Riya sharma playing an interesting as a female lead in the latest serial Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare. Now in days, she is also known as Riya Sharma Dhruv Tara. In her previous years, she began her career as a television artist in the programme kashibai bajirao ballal. She also appeared in several popular television dramas such as Sath Phero Ki Hera Pheri, Maharaja Ki Jai Ho, and many other serials. Know more….

Narayani Shastri (Maharani Kanupriya Singh)

From the beginning, Narayni Shastri has been the face of the Indian television industry. Most people remember her from their childhood days. She is well-known for her starring parts in popular television shows such as Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, Piya Ka Ghar, Kohi apna sa, Namak haraam, and many others.

Yash Tonk (Maharaj Udaybhan Singh)

Yash Tonk is another well-known television actor who has devoted his golden years to developing his television profession. He was born on October 30, 1997, in the Sonipat district. He has played several negative and good characters in popular television shows like as Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, Pavitra Bandhan Do Dilon Ka, Rishtey, Pavitra Bandhan, and many more.

Krishna Bharadwaj (Rajkumar Mahaveer Singh)

Krishna Bhardwaj is another well-known television actor from the cast of Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare 2023. He is well-known for both his supporting and leading roles. He was born and raised in Ranchi, Bihar, India. His acting approach is as endearing as his name, Krishna.

He has also appeared in several popular television programs, like Jasuben Jayantilaal Joshi Ki Joint Family, Piya Basanti Re, R. K. Laxman Ki Duniya, and many others. He made his television debut in 2007 with the Jasuben Jayantilaal Joshi Ki Joint Family series.

Swati Kapoor (Ayesha Malhotra)

Swati Kapoor is a well-known television personality. She is a popular model, actress, and Instagram star. She became the buzz of the town after appearing in the blockbuster Hindi show Kundali Bhagya. She has also appeared in several popular television programs, including Kaleerein, Udaan, and Tu Sooraj, Main Saanjh Piyaji. She made her television debut in 2010 with her outstanding performance in Kaali – Ek Agnipariksha, which aired on Star Plus.

Vineet Kumar Chaudhary

Vineet Kumar Chaudhary is a prominent supporting actor in Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare. In most serials, you may find him portraying negative roles. Yet his acting ability is as impressive as his physical appearance. He appeared in several hit series, including Nagin 2, Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum, Service Wali Bahu, CID, and many others. He was born and grew up in Mumbai, Maharashtra, the city of dreams.

Himani Sahani

Himani sahani is a well-known Indian punjabi actress who is recognized for her stunning beauty and fantastic performances in many television serials. She is now being searched on Google mostly because of her forthcoming series Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare. She made her acting debut in the series Tanlines. She is also famous for her role in the popular television serial Yehh Jadu Hai Jinn Ka.

Gulfam Khan

If you like Indian television shows, I’m sure you’ve seen this renowned face. Gulfam Khan is a popular Indian television actress who has starred in several shows like Diya Aur Baati Hum, Aladdin— Naam Toh Suna Hoga, and Ghar ki Lakshmi Betiyan. She has also worked in the Indian film industry in addition to the television sector. gulfam khan belongs a Muslim household and was born & brought up in Mumbai.

Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Serial Storyline

The series dhruv tara-samay sadi se pare is a love-based drama serial with two main characters, Ishaan dhawan (dhruv) and riya sharma (tara). That is a far different narrative of love than today’s youth may comprehend. In the storyline, both lovers are from quite different worlds separated by 400 years.

Dhruv Tara’s Samay Sadi Se Pare is a show that is sure to captivate and take you on a journey of romance.This show will take you back to the 17th century, where Dhruv (played by Ishaan Dhawan) and Tara (played by Riya Sharma) fall in love. They then travel through time, so that you can see how their relationship has evolved over time.

If you want to know more about the story then watch it today at 8.00 p.m only on Sony Sab Tv.

Details Of Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Serial Cast & Crew

Show NameDhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare (Pole Star– Time Beyond the Century)
Platform ChannelSony Sab Tv
Producer:Shashi Sumeet Productions
Creator:Sumeet Mittal Shashi Mittal
Genres:Family, Love, Drama
Staring membersIshaan Dhawan, Riya Sharma, Narayani Shastri, Yash Tonk, Krishna Bharadwaj, Swati Kapoor, Vineet Kumar Chaudhary, himani sahani, gulfam khan
Releasing on:20 February 2023
Telecasting Days:Monday to Friday
Timings:8:00 PM(on Sony Sab Tv)
Runtime:22–24 minutes per episode
Dhruv Tara Serial songsAll songs
Dhruv Tara Serial songs downloadDownload
Dhruv Tara  Serial title songListen Here

Dhruv Tara Samay Sadi Se Pare Cast Promo



Leave a Comment